Let’s Start Again..

I just went through this entire blog and deleted many entries. Perhaps because I wanted to start fresh or maybe it is because looking back on those entries I really had no idea what was to come. Either way, here I am starting over with what I want to tell everyone and how I want to get my message across. I have come to believe that being healthy isn’t just about having strong muscles and a spectacular diet. It is about inner peace and happiness too. If you struggle internally no amount of cardio, weight lifting and calorie counting can keep you on track for the rest of your life.

I struggled..I still struggle. In future blog posts I will go deeper into my struggles and how I work through them, but for now just know that….I struggle.

What can you expect from this blog.

Well for starters I am going to be real with you. If you don’t like that then you probably should stop reading right now. This journey is for me and ultimately my family, but if you want to come along with me then you are more than welcome too. I would love to hear about your journey as well. I will be talking about some basic things like how to cook some basic healthy meals. Healthy food you should always have on hand to make eating health easier. I will teach you about reading nutrition labels, I will talk to you about getting in some good workouts. I will have guest bloggers. I will talk about my struggles and I will talk about my successes. So if you would like to find The Beauty Within yourself, please join me.

Leave a Reply

